Working Together to Improve the World of Education!
2014-15 Executive Board and Chairs
Beverly Williams
President (North)
Mary Barry
President Elect (ISIC)
Seble Gebremedhin
Vice President of Programs (East)
Recording Secretary (North)
Jennifer Obando-Salguero
Treasurer (North)
Jeannine Topalian
CASP Region IV Representative (North)
Sharon Williams
South Unit Representative
Alicia Garcia
West Unit Representative
Michael Pobanz
North Unit Representative
Carlos Olmos
East Unit Representative; Webmaster
Beth Doshay
Membership Chair (North)
Bibliana Bovery
LAASP Memorial Scholarship Chair (ISIS)
LAASP Word Editor 
Christine Toleson
Past CASP President (ISIC)

Copyright © 2016  All Rights Reserved.                                                               Contact us at:               
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software