Working Together to Improve the World of Education!

Los AngelesAssociation of School Psychologists 2013-14

Newly Elected Board Members and Appointed Chairs:


Vacant, President Elect


Vacant, Vice President of Programs


Veronica Hernandez, Recording Secretary (North)


 Jeannine Topalian, Treasurer (North)


Michael Pobanz, North Unit Representative


Jenna Zies Lizarraga East Unit Representative


Sharon Williams, South Unit Representative


Alicia Garcia, West Unit Representative


 Bibliana Bovery (North), Memorial Scholarship Chair

Carlos Olmos (East), Website Editor



Returning Board Members and Committee Chairs:


Beverly Williams, President (North)


Jeannine Topalian, Past President (North)


Mary Barry, ISIC Unit Representative


Yvetter Foster, UTLA Appointed Psychological Services Committee Chair (West)


Beth Doshay, Membership Chair (North)


Behshid Nickpay, Parliamentarian (ISIC)


Christine Toleson, CASP President (ISIC)


Seble Gebremedhin, CASP Region IV Representative (East)


Troy Leonard, LAASP Word Editor (West)


Copyright © 2016  All Rights Reserved.                                                               Contact us at:               
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software