Working Together to Improve the World of Education!

2018 End of Year LAASP Retiree and OSP Awards Brunch!

  • 05 May 2018
  • 11:00 AM
  • Chart House, 13950 Panay Way, Marina del Rey, CA 90292
  • 39


  • LAASP Members and Guests who wish to attend the brunch, please select this option.
  • Scholarship recipient and one parent is free; other guests will pay $50.00
  • Join us as we celebrate the retirement of our colleagues. Retiree brunch is free, guests of retiree pay full fee.
  • OSP Recipients meals are free; guests of OSP recipient will pay $50.00.

Registration is closed

May 2018 OSP Retiree Luncheon flyer.docx

Join us as we celebrate the retirements of our LAASP members as well as honor Outstanding School Psychologists Award and Scholarship recipients.

OSP Recipients:

Zamecia McCorvey- South

Deborah Glezer- West

Molly Onstine - East

                                     Juliet Rodriguez- Northwest


Diane Kealoha

Karen Schweibish

Liliana Gonzales

Marnee Brooks

Joan Ruttenberg

Karen Menzie-Wright

Gail Reese

                                                                    Linda Nelson

Copyright © 2016  All Rights Reserved.                                                               Contact us at:               
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software